Back to All Events

Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour

  • Library of Congress, Coolidge Auditorium Washington, DC (map)

Robert Spano, conductor
Roberto Díaz, viola
Rachel Sterrenberg, soprano

Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1, Op. 25 ("Classical")
Higdon: Viola Concerto
Spano: Hölderlin-Lieder
Mozart: Symphony No.41 in C major, K.551 ("Jupiter")

Concert information

Earlier Event: February 28
Curtis Student Recital Series
Later Event: March 9
Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour

Copyright 2018, Marié Rossano

Website designed by Seth Hanes