Back to All Events

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

  • Kaufman Music Center Merkin Concert Hall New York (map)

Mozart: String Quintet No.4 in G minor, K. 516

with Fiona Smith, violin; Judith Nelson, Katherine Greene, violas;
Eric Bartlett, cello.

Concert information

Earlier Event: April 17
Curtis Symphony Orchestra
Later Event: December 3
New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Copyright 2015, Marié Rossano

Website designed by Seth Hanes