Back to All Events

Sound ON: Going Dutch

  • The Appel Room, Jazz at Lincoln Center Broadway and 60th Street New York, NY, 10019 (map)

Louis Andriessen Symphony for Open Strings

with Jaap van Zweden, conductor; Hyunju Lee, Anna Rabinova, Na Sun, Yulia Ziskel, violin; Katherine Greene, Peter Kenote, viola; Alexei Yupanqui Gonzales, Sumire Kudo, Ru-Pei Yeh, cello; Satoshi Okamoto, Max Zeugner, bass

Concert information

Copyright 2018, Marié Rossano

Website designed by Seth Hanes